Your home

When I come back home, I always remember why I love my country. However, I remember, why I moved to another,as well. image

You can see how your family,friends and people which are your same age, are. I feel that I did the right think… Probably, the easy way was stayed, trying to get a job, not the job that you always wanted, just have a job to pay your rent and food… I miss my country, the weather, the people, the athmosphear… Have a walk for the street with the shinning sun and, more important even, feeling the sun. However, in the UK I feel that I have more opportunities than here. You have to do a balance about your future and know what you want to do and how you will achieve it. I guess that I lot of foreign people in the UK, feel the same way as me.

Leave a Reply

