First thoughts and Presentation

When I started to think about my Final Major Project my first thought was a musical video, something dynamic and visual, like a Flashmob or people around Liverpool singing the song. However, I thought that it was very typical or simple. Later, I thought to do something more personal… something which means something for me. So, I decided to do a documentary about foreign people in Liverpool. Because I am Spanish, I know lot of people which decided coming to Liverpool to start a new life or to have different experiences or opportunities. This is something that I enjoy it a lot doing it and it is interesting to other people.

In this documentary will be people’s experiences and different informations. It will be a voiceover introducing the documentary and the interviewees, people from different countries as Spanish, Greek, Polish…

Like this is how my project starts…

My pitch

For my pitch, I did a PowerPoint presentation for helping me to explain my idea.

Screen Shot 2015-06-16 at 13.15.01 Screen Shot 2015-06-16 at 13.15.08 Screen Shot 2015-06-16 at 13.15.15 Screen Shot 2015-06-16 at 13.15.24 Screen Shot 2015-06-16 at 13.15.31 Screen Shot 2015-06-16 at 13.15.37 Screen Shot 2015-06-16 at 13.15.44

Leave a Reply

